QUALITY | ON-TIME DELIVERY | TECHNICAL EXPERTISE

Proudly supplying our customers with high-quality wire products since 1979

PC STRAND

Sales

V.P. SALES & MARKETING

Jeff Feitler

(949) 533-1336

jfeitler@sumidenwire.com

TEXAS

Josh Mecom

(409) 273-9729

jmecom@sumidenwire.com

ATLANTIC & SOUTH

Steve Koch

(336) 406-9544

skoch@sumidenwire.com

WEST COAST

Glen Gallamore

(503) 547-4273

(503) 524-8058

gleng@sumidenwire.com

MIDWEST

Matt Speedy

(614) 537-5988

(630) 536-8451

mspeedy@sumidenwire.com

Customer Service

ATLANTIC, SOUTH & MIDWEST

Charlene Harris

Toll Free: (866) 491-5020

(615) 446-8188

charris@sumidenwire.com

Sales Terms and Conditions - Click to Download

TEXAS

Amy Boyer

Toll Free: (866) 811-1120

aboyer@sumidenwire.com

Sales Terms and Conditions - Click to Download

WEST COAST

Angela Imperial

Toll Free: (866) 246-3758

(209) 467-5118

aimperial@sumidenwire.com

Sales Terms and Conditions - Click to Download

CREDIT MANAGER

Jennifer Parker

(615) 446-3199 ext. 148

(615) 446-3197

jenniferp@sumidenwire.com

Credit Application – Click to Download

Technical Support

CENTRAL/EAST COAST

(615) 446-3199

(615) 740-1518

supportpce@sumidenwire.com

WEST COAST

(209) 466-8924

(209) 941-2990

supportpcw@sumidenwire.com

STAINLESS WIRE

Sales

SPRING WIRE

Bill McClenathan

(615) 446-3199 ext. 104

(615) 446-3197

billmc@sumidenwire.com

INDUSTRIAL ALLOYS

Hy Luft

(410) 382-6170

(615) 446-3197

hluft@sumidenwire.com

INDUSTRIAL ALLOYS

Kurt Sidell

(909) 263-5533

(615) 446-3197

ksidell@sumidenwire.com

MEDICAL WIRE

Keith Stahl

(386) 793-3835

(615) 446-3197

keiths@sumidenwire.com

Customer Service

STAINLESS WIRE

Sarah Keltz

(615) 446-3199 ext. 117

(615) 446-3197

sarahk@sumidenwire.com

Sales Terms and Conditions - Click to Download

CREDIT MANAGER

Jennifer Parker

(615) 446-3199 ext. 148

(615) 446-3197

jenniferp@sumidenwire.com

Credit Application – Click to Download

Technical Support

STAINLESS WIRE

supportst@sumidenwire.com

Manufacturing Locations

Dickson Plant & Head Office

PC STRAND & STAINLESS WIRE MANUFACTURING

710 Marshall Stuart Drive

Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-3199

(615) 446-3197 (Stainless), (615) 740-1518 (PC Strand)

Stockton Plant

PC STRAND MANUFACTURING

1412 El Pinal Drive

Stockton, CA 95205

(209) 466-8924

(209) 941-2990

Dayton Plant

PC STRAND MANUFACTURING

1800 Highway 146

Dayton, TX 77535

(936) 257-6010